L’art de la nature

L’art de la nature s’avère l’inspiration pour ce plancher classique et intemporel. Reconnus pour leur durabilité et admirés pour leur beauté unique, les planchers Larch Wood sont sciés tout près des rives de la rivière Margaree au Cap-Breton. Le mélèze de première qualité utilisé dans notre production respire une splendeur unique qui provient du grain vif et osé. Nos produits reflètent la chaleur et le caractère unique du mélèze et feront un ajout spectaculaire à votre maison.

Les planchers Larch Wood sont seulement disponibles non-finis mais peuvent facilement être teints à la nuance voulue. Ce bois classique répond aux teintures plus facilement que d’autres sortes et est disponible en largeur de 3 pouces jusqu’à 7 pouces.
Plancher 7 pouces avec teinture choisie par le propriétaire

Plancher sur mesure

Pourquoi ne pas mélanger la largeur des planches afin de créer un look unique? Comme dans la photo ci-contre, vous pouvez créer votre plancher sur mesure en utilisant des pièces de 3, 4 et 5 pouces de largeur. Vous pouvez également choisir un plancher au coup d’œil plus large en utilisant des planches de 3, 5 et 7 pouces de largeur.

custom
The larch wood in this photo was sold unfinished and finished by the owner to a preferred look.

Plancher de 7 pouces

Créez le look à planches large avec notre plancher de 7 pouces. Nos planches de mélèze sciées avec expertise feront un plancher à caractère riche qui fera tourner les têtes.

Plancher de 3 pouces

Conçu dans le style classique, ce plancher ajoutera beauté architecturale à votre maison tout en créant l’illusion d’une pièce plus large.

Plancher de 4 pouces

Unique en soi, ce plancher donnera le caractère et la chaleur du mélèze a votre maison. Sa largeur le rend polyvalent, étant idéal pour des petites comme les grandes pièces.

Plancher de 5 pouces

Impressionnez vos invités avec la beauté naturelle de ce plancher à lattes large. Rien ne vaut la simplicité de ce look—ce plancher offrira une atmosphère rustique quoique résistante au va-et-vient de tous les jours.

Balustrades et escaliers sur mesure

5 inch flooring and custom railing

Vos escaliers et balustrades pourraient être l’envie du voisinage! L’élégance artistique quoique fonctionnelle de nos balustrades aideront à créer une circulation fluide dans votre maison. Les gouts modestes autant que dramatiques apprécieront l’éclat naturel du mélèze, ainsi que sa chaleur et son caractère unique.

Autres applications

Fameux pour sa beauté unique et reconnu pour de nombreuses caractéristiques, le mélèze peut aussi être utilisé afin de construire des étagères, des portes en bois massif, des escaliers en spirale, des comptoirs ainsi que toutes sortes de finitions.

La durabilité et la beauté naturelle des produits faits à partir de mélèze font d’eux des pièces sophistiquées et fiables qui apportent une touche de chaleur a votre chez-soi. Pour plus de détails sur tout ce que nous pouvons construire à partir de mélèze, veuillez s’il-vous-plait consulter un de nos employés.

Apportez la chaleur du mélèze dans votre maison. Contactez-nous des aujourd’hui afin d’explorer les options uniques de planchers.

Nature's Art

Nature’s art is the inspiration for this classic and timeless floor. Celebrated for its ability to withstand the test of time, and admired for its unique natural beauty, Larch Wood Flooring is milled along the banks of Cape Breton’s famous Margaree River. The quality larch used to produce our flooring exudes a one-of-a-kind splendor that stems from the bold grain patterns of the famed larch. With warmth and character emanating from our wide range of products, Larch Wood Flooring will make a priceless addition to your home.

Larch wood flooring comes unfinished and can be easily and beautifully stained to any preferred shade. This classic wood takes stain much easier than other woods and is available from 3” up to 7” wide.
7 inch flooring with owner's stain choice.
The larch wood in this photo was sold unfinished and finished by the owner to a preferred look.

7” Flooring

Create a much desired wide plank look with our 7” wide flooring. With expertly milled rich larch wood, this flooring is an eye-catching classic.

Custom Flooring

Do something different and mix flooring widths to fashion a look that is unique to your home. Create your own custom flooring similar to the one in this photo by using 3”, 4” and 5” widths from our prefinished selection. You can also create a wider plank look by choosing the unfinished flooring in 3”, 5” and 7” widths.

custom

For your convenience, we also offer skillfully pre-finished flooring in 3”, 4” and 5” widths. Please call for availability.

Pre-finished flooring is available in a natural satin finish straight from our state of the art facility. The 10 coat modified urethane finish has an aluminum oxide additive to prevent scratching.

3” Pre-finished Flooring

Designed for architectural beauty, this flooring has a 10 coat natural satin finish for long-lasting durability, which will add a touch of class to your home while creating the illusion of a larger room.

4” Pre-finished Flooring

With a uniqueness that is second to none, this pre-finished flooring will add character and warmth to your home. Its size makes it perfect for both small and large rooms.

5” Pre-finished Flooring

Grandeur milled to captivate - stun your guests with the natural beauty of this wide larch wood flooring. Bring stunning simplicity into your life as this pre-finished flooring creates an atmosphere of rustic splendor combined with durability.

Custom Railings and Stairs

5 inch flooring and custom railing

Let your stairs and railings be the envy of the neighborhood. The artistic yet functional flair of these timeless railings will help create a seamless flow in your home. Larch wood stairs and custom railings will bring creativity and a natural brilliance that is perfect for both dramatic and modest tastes.

Other Applications

Famed for its unique beauty and esteemed for its diverse range of applications, larch wood can also be used to build towering bookcases, solid doors, winding stairs, durable counter tops and a wide range of trims.

The unique natural beauty and strong durability of larch products makes it a reliable and sophisticated product that will bring a warm and welcoming atmosphere to your home. For more details on the full range of products that can be created with larch wood please consult a Larch Wood Canada employee.

Bring the warmth of Larch Wood into your home. Contact us today to explore our unique flooring options.